TEAM

Our staff

Office & Management

Bjarney Kristinsdóttir
RECEPTION

Reception

+354 515 4603

bjarney@sagafilm.is

Áróra Kristín Hólmfríðardóttir
FINANCE

Finance

+354 515 4600

arora@sagafilm.is

Hilmar Sigurdsson

CEO

+354 515 4600

hilmar@sagafilm.is

Einar Jósefsson
IT MANAGER

IT Manager

+354 515 4670

einar@sagafilm.is

Mariam Laperashvili
SALES

Marketing & Sales

+354 515 4600

mariam@sagafilm.is

Sara Steina Reynisdóttir
FINANCE

Finance

+354 515 4600

sarasteina@sagafilm.is

Hrönn Þorsteinsdóttir
CFO / HR MANAGER

CFO / HR manager

+354 515 4632

hronn@sagafilm.is

Kjartan Thor Thordarson
CEO / OWNER PATCHWORK

Owner / CEO Sagafilm Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

+354 515 4615

kjartan@sagafilm.is

Chanel Björk Sturludóttir

Marketing Intern

+354 515 4600

chanel@sagafilm.is

Production Service & Commercial

Haukur Björgvinsson
DIRECTOR

Director / Producer

+354 515 4623

haukur@sagafilm.is

Steinarr Logi Nesheim
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER - PRODUCTION SERVICE

Executive Producer

Production Service

+354 515 4623

steinarr@sagafilm.is

Álfheiður M. Kjartansdóttir

Assistant Producer

+354 515 4600

alfheidur@sagafilm.is

Kidda Rokk

Producer

+354 515 4600

kiddarokk@sagafilm.is

Film, TV & Documentaries

Anna Vigdís Gísladóttir
Framleiðandi

Producer

+354 515 4617

annavigdis@sagafilm.is

Anna Kristín Úlfarsdóttir
FRAMLEIÐANDI

Producer

+354 515 4617

annakristin@sagafilm.is

Jóhann Ævar Grímsson
HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

+354 515 4608

johann@sagafilm.is

Margrét Jónasdóttir
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER DOCUMENTARIES

Executive Producer Documentaries

+354 515 4624

margretj@sagafilm.is

Ragnar Agnarsson
PRODUCER / OWNER

Producer / Owner

+354 515 4637

ragnar@sagafilm.is

Þórhallur Gunnarsson
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER TV PRODUCTION

Executive Producer TV Production

+354 515 4612

thorhallur@sagafilm.is

Jón Haukur Jensen
PRODUCER

Producer

+354 515 4611

jonhaukur@sagafilm.is

Hildur Kristjánsdóttir

Producer

+354 515 4652

Post Production

Guðni Halldórsson
EDITOR

Editor

+354 515 4675

gudni@sagafilm.is

Jóhann Vignir Vilbergsson
SOUND DESIGNER

Sound designer

+354 515 4681

johannv@sagafilm.is

Gunnar B. Guðbjörnsson (Gussi)
EDITOR / CAMERA OPERATOR

Editor / Camera Operator

+354 515 4679

gussi@sagafilm.is

Ögmundur Sigfússon
ONLINE EDITOR

Online Editor

+354 515 4671

ogmundur@sagafilm.is

Örn Sveinsson
POST PRODUCTION MANAGER

Post Production Manager

+354 515 4620

os@sagafilm.is

Tinna Jóhannsdóttir
POST PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Post Production Coordinator

+354 515 4625

tinna@sagafilm.is

Magnús Breiðfjörð Guðmundsson
ONLINE EDITOR

Online Editor

+354 515 4673

magnus@sagafilm.is

Haukur Heiðar

Intern

+354 515 4600

haukurheidar@sagafilm.is