TEAM

Our staff

Office & Management

Bjarney Kristinsdóttir
RECEPTION

Reception

bjarney@sagafilm.is

Anna Kristín Úlfarsdóttir
FRAMLEIÐANDI

Accountant

annakristin@sagafilm.is

Hilmar Sigurdsson

CEO

hilmar@sagafilm.is

Kjartan Thor Thordarson
CEO / OWNER PATCHWORK

Owner / CEO Sagafilm Nordic

Stockholm, Sweden

kjartan@sagafilm.is

Guðrún Karlsdóttir

Head Accountant

gudrun@sagafilm.is

Margrét Þóra Þorláksdóttir

Chef

magga@sagafilm.is

Production Service & Commercial

Ragnar Agnarsson
PRODUCER / OWNER

Director / Owner

ragnar@sagafilm.is

Beggi Jónsson

Producer

beggi@sagafilm.is

Film, TV & Documentaries

Jóhann Ævar Grímsson
HEAD OF DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

johann@sagafilm.is

Hildur Kristjánsdóttir

Producer

hildur@sagafilm.is

Tinna Proppé

Producer - Narrative

tinnaproppe@sagafilm.is

Erlingur Jack

Producer - Narrative

ej@sagafilm.is

Gunnar Karlsson

Head of Animation

gunnar@sagafilm.is

Post Production

Gunnar B. Guðbjörnsson (Gussi)
EDITOR / CAMERA OPERATOR

Editor / Camera Operator

gussi@sagafilm.is

Ögmundur Sigfússon
ONLINE EDITOR

Online Editor

ogmundur@sagafilm.is

Örn Sveinsson
POST PRODUCTION MANAGER

Post Production Manager

os@sagafilm.is

Árni Gestur Sigfússon

Online Editor

arnigestur@sagafilm.is

Sindri Þór Kárason

Sound Designer

sindri@sagafilm.is

Hermann H. Hermannsson

Editor

hermann@sagafilm.is

Logi Ingimarsson

Editor / Director

logi@sagafilm.is